Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise Sector - 52 Night Cruise Only - Southampton to Sydney (CUN36508)

Take this 52 Night voyage and relish life on board Queen Victoria and explore Aruba, San Francisco, and Fiji, concluding an overnight in Sydney.

Tour Departure: Jan 11, 2024


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$12999
OutsideA$15449
BalconyA$20249

Highlights

On this 52 Night voyage from Southampton, relish life on board Queen Victoria and explore some beautiful ports. These include Aruba, San Francisco, and Fiji, concluding an overnight in Sydney.

Inclusions:

52 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 52 night cruise from Southampton to Sydney aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton England UK
Thu 11 Jan 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 12 Jan 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sat 13 Jan 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sun 14 Jan 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 15 Jan 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 16 Jan 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 17 Jan 2024
Day 8:Bermuda
Thu 18 Jan 2024
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Fri 19 Jan 2024
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sat 20 Jan 2024
Day 11:Port Canaveral FL USA
Sun 21 Jan 2024
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:Fort Lauderdale FL USA
Mon 22 Jan 2024
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Jan 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Wed 24 Jan 2024
Day 15:Oranjestad Aruba
Thu 25 Jan 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Fri 26 Jan 2024
Day 17:Transit the Panama Canal Panama (Cruise-by)
Sat 27 Jan 2024
4:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Sun 28 Jan 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Mon 29 Jan 2024
Day 20:Puerto Quetzal Guatemala
Tue 30 Jan 2024
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Wed 31 Jan 2024
Day 22:Day At Sea
Thu 1 Feb 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Fri 2 Feb 2024
Day 24:Cabo San Lucas Mexico
Sat 3 Feb 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Sun 4 Feb 2024
Day 26:Day At Sea
Mon 5 Feb 2024
Day 27:San Francisco CA USA
Tue 6 Feb 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 28:San Francisco CA USA
Wed 7 Feb 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 29:Day At Sea
Thu 8 Feb 2024
Day 30:Day At Sea
Fri 9 Feb 2024
Day 31:Day At Sea
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Day 32:Day At Sea
Sun 11 Feb 2024
Day 33:Honolulu HI USA
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 34:Honolulu HI USA
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 35:Day At Sea
Wed 14 Feb 2024
Day 36:Day At Sea
Thu 15 Feb 2024
Day 37:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-by)
Fri 16 Feb 2024
11:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 38:Day At Sea
Sat 17 Feb 2024
Day 39:Day At Sea
Sun 18 Feb 2024
Day 40:Apia Samoa
Mon 19 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 41:Day At Sea
Tue 20 Feb 2024
Day 42:Suva Fiji
Wed 21 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 43:Day At Sea
Thu 22 Feb 2024
Day 44:Day At Sea
Fri 23 Feb 2024
Day 45:Auckland New Zealand
Sat 24 Feb 2024
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 46:Day At Sea
Sun 25 Feb 2024
Day 47:Wellington New Zealand
Mon 26 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 48:Christchurch (tours from Lyttelton) New Zealand
Tue 27 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 49:Day At Sea
Wed 28 Feb 2024
Day 50:Day At Sea
Thu 29 Feb 2024
Day 51:Day At Sea
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Day 52:Sydney NSW Australia
Sat 2 Mar 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 53:Sydney NSW Australia
Sun 3 Mar 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.