Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise Sector - 36 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN3526)

World Cruise Sector - 36 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Sydney to Tokyo (CUN3526)

Tour Departure: Mar 9, 2020


Book Now


Balcony A$12480

Inclusions:

36 Night Package Includes:
• 33 Night cruise from Sydney to Yokohama aboard Queen Elizabeth
• 3 Night post-cruise stay at the Park Hotel Tokyo, including breakfast
• Tokyo Half Day Bus Tour
• Transfers between port, hotel and airport in Tokyo
• One way Economy Class airfare from Tokyo to Australia
• All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes



Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 2: At Sea
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Day 3: Brisbane
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Day 4: At Sea
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Day 5: Airlie Beach
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Day 6: At Sea
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Day 7: At Sea
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Day 8: At Sea
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Day 9: Darwin
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Day 10: At Sea
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Day 11: At Sea
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Day 12: Bali
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Day 14: At Sea
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Day 15: Singapore
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Day 16: Singapore
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Day 17: At Sea
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Day 18: At Sea
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Day 19: Chan May
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Day 20: At Sea
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Day 21: Halong Bay
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Day 22: At Sea
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Day 23: Hong Kong
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Day 24: Hong Kong
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Day 25: At Sea
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Day 26: At Sea
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Day 27: Shanghai
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Day 28: Shanghai
Sun 5 Apr 2020
Day 29: At Sea
Mon 6 Apr 2020
Day 30: Busan
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Day 31: At Sea
Wed 8 Apr 2020
Day 32: Kobe
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Day 33: At Sea
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Day 34: Yokohama
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Day 34: Private transfer from port Yokohama to hotel
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Day 34 - 37: Park Hotel Tokyo
Sat 11 Apr 2020
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 35: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Day 37: Private transfer from hotel to Narita airport
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Day 37: Qantas EX TYO to SYD MEL BNE ADL

Depart from Tokyo

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFJPN0085054ZOW1Y10

Tue 14 Apr 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.