Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise Sector - 25 Night Cruise Only - San Francisco to Sydney (CUN36509)

Unforgettable 25 night voyage aboard Queen Victoria and explore beautiful Hawaii, Fiji, New Zealand, and ending with an overnight in Sydney.

Tour Departure: Feb 7, 2024


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$6549
OutsideA$7799
BalconyA$9849

Highlights

Unforgettable 25 night voyage aboard Queen Victoria with sea days , before stopping in beautiful Hawaii, Fiji and New Zealand, and ending with an overnight in Sydney.

Inclusions:

25 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 25 night cruise from San Francisco to Sydney aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 


Please note crossing International dateline.

Itinerary

Day 1:San Francisco CA USA
Wed 7 Feb 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Thu 8 Feb 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Fri 9 Feb 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sun 11 Feb 2024
Day 6:Honolulu HI USA
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 7:Honolulu HI USA
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Wed 14 Feb 2024
Day 9:Day At Sea
Thu 15 Feb 2024
Day 10:Cross International Date Line (Cruise-by)
Fri 16 Feb 2024
11:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sat 17 Feb 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sun 18 Feb 2024
Day 13:Apia Samoa
Mon 19 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Tue 20 Feb 2024
Day 15:Suva Fiji
Wed 21 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Thu 22 Feb 2024
Day 17:Day At Sea
Fri 23 Feb 2024
Day 18:Auckland New Zealand
Sat 24 Feb 2024
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sun 25 Feb 2024
Day 20:Wellington New Zealand
Mon 26 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Christchurch (tours from Lyttelton) New Zealand
Tue 27 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Wed 28 Feb 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Thu 29 Feb 2024
Day 24:Day At Sea
Fri 1 Mar 2024
Day 25:Sydney NSW Australia
Sat 2 Mar 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 26:Sydney NSW Australia
Sun 3 Mar 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.