Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 73 Night Cruise & Stay Package (PRI19828)

Join Coral Princess as she sails her first World Cruise out of Australia.

Tour Departure: May 18, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$21561
OutsideA$21831
SuiteA$38619

Highlights

Join Coral Princess as she sails her inaugural World Cruise out of Australia!

Inclusions:

73 Night Package Includes:
  • 71 night cruise from Sydney to New York aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Radisson Hotel New York, room only
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport
  • Port charges and government fees
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit (may be more, depending on current offers - please ask us for details).
B16

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Wed 18 May 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 19 May 2022
Day 3:Brisbane Australia
Fri 20 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 21 May 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 22 May 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Mon 23 May 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Tue 24 May 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 25 May 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 26 May 2022
Day 10:Komodo Island Indonesia
Fri 27 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 28 May 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 29 May 2022
Day 13:Singapore
Mon 30 May 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 31 May 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Thu 2 Jun 2022
Day 17:Colombo Sri Lanka
Fri 3 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Sat 4 Jun 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Day 21:Muscat (Mina Qaboos) Oman
Tue 7 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Wed 8 Jun 2022
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 23:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Day 27:At Sea
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Tue 14 Jun 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Wed 15 Jun 2022
Day 30:Aqaba (Petra) Jordan
Thu 16 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 31:Transit The Suez Canal Egypt
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 32:Transit The Suez Canal Egypt
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Day 34:Santorini Greece
Mon 20 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 35:At Sea
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Day 36:Sibenik Croatia
Wed 22 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 37:Venice Italy
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 38:Venice Italy
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Day 40:Valletta Malta
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 41:At Sea
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Day 42:Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
Tue 28 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 43:Cannes (For Monte Carlo) France
Wed 29 Jun 2022
8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 44:Barcelona Spain
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 45:At Sea
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Day 46:Gibraltar
Sat 2 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 47:At Sea
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Day 48:At Sea
Mon 4 Jul 2022
Day 49:Cork Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)
Tue 5 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 50:At Sea
Wed 6 Jul 2022
Day 51:Cornwall (Falmouth) England
Thu 7 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 52:Portland England
Fri 8 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 53:London (Dover) England
Sat 9 Jul 2022
4:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 54:At Sea
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Day 55:Bergen Norway
Mon 11 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 56:Olden Norway
Tue 12 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 57:At Sea
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Day 58:Lofoten Islands (Gravdal) Norway
Thu 14 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 59:Tromso Norway
Fri 15 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 60:Honningsvag (For North Cape) Norway
Sat 16 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 61:At Sea
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Day 62:At Sea
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Day 63:Akureyri Iceland
Tue 19 Jul 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 64:Isafjordur Iceland
Wed 20 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 65:Reykjavik Iceland
Thu 21 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 66:At Sea
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Day 67:At Sea
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Day 68:At Sea
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Day 69:At Sea
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Day 70:Halifax Canada
Tue 26 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:At Sea
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Day 72:New York City (Manhattan Or Brooklyn) New York
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Arrive 6:15 AM
Day 72:Private transfer from Manhattan Cruise Terminal to Hotel
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Day 72 - 74:Radisson Hotel New York Times Square

Located just two blocks from Madison Square Garden and Penn Station, Radisson Hotel New York Times Square is ideal for travelers craving easy access to businesses and tourist destinations.

Walk to Hudson Yards for a day of shopping or Times Square for a Broadway show. Our hotel also puts you near great restaurants where you can treat yourself to a slice of pizza, a bagel or a formal sit-down dinner.

The nearby subway station makes it easy to explore Chelsea, Hell's Kitchen and Lincoln Center before wrapping up your day at our hotel's rooftop bar, which overlooks the Empire State Building and the Hudson River.

With thoughtful touches like free Wi-Fi and mini fridges, our 320 rooms provide a welcoming retreat.

Thu 28 Jul 2022
Day 74:Private transfer from Hotel to Airport
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.