Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 73 Night Cruise, Stay & Fly Package - Sydney to New York (PRI19828)

Join Coral Princess as she sails her first World Cruise out of Australia.

Tour Departure: May 18, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$22761

Highlights

Join Coral Princess as she sails her inaugural World Cruise out of Australia!

Inclusions:

73 Night Package Includes:
  • 71 night cruise from Sydney to New York aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Novotel New York Times Square, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from New York to Australia
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Wed 18 May 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 19 May 2022
Day 3:Brisbane
Fri 20 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 21 May 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 22 May 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Mon 23 May 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Tue 24 May 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 25 May 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 26 May 2022
Day 10:Komodo Island
Fri 27 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 28 May 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 29 May 2022
Day 13:Singapore
Mon 30 May 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 31 May 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Thu 2 Jun 2022
Day 17:Colombo
Fri 3 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Sat 4 Jun 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Day 21:Mina Qaboos
Tue 7 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Dubai
Wed 8 Jun 2022
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 23:Dubai
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Day 27:At Sea
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Tue 14 Jun 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Wed 15 Jun 2022
Day 30:Aqaba
Thu 16 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 31:Suez Canal
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 32:Suez Canal
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Day 34:Santorini
Mon 20 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 35:At Sea
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Day 36:Sibenik
Wed 22 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 37:Venice
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 38:Venice
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Day 40:Valletta
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 41:At Sea
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Day 42:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Tue 28 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 43:Cannes
Wed 29 Jun 2022
8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 44:Barcelona
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 45:At Sea
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Day 46:Gibraltar
Sat 2 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 47:At Sea
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Day 48:At Sea
Mon 4 Jul 2022
Day 49:Cork (Cobh)
Tue 5 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 50:At Sea
Wed 6 Jul 2022
Day 51:Cornwall (Falmouth)
Thu 7 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 52:Portland (Uk)
Fri 8 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 53:London (Dover)
Sat 9 Jul 2022
6:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 54:At Sea
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Day 55:Bergen
Mon 11 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 56:Olden
Tue 12 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 57:At Sea
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Day 58:Lofoten Islands (Gravdal)
Thu 14 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 59:Tromso
Fri 15 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 60:Honningsvag
Sat 16 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 61:At Sea
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Day 62:At Sea
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Day 63:Akureyri
Tue 19 Jul 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 64:Isafjordur
Wed 20 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 65:Reykjavik
Thu 21 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 66:At Sea
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Day 67:At Sea
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Day 68:At Sea
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Day 69:At Sea
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Day 70:Halifax
Tue 26 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:At Sea
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Day 72:New York
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Arrive 6:15 AM
Day 72:Private transfer from Manhattan Cruise Terminal to Hotel
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Day 72 - 74:Novotel New York Times Square

Enthrall in the electricity and excitement of Manhattan in 4-star comfort at Novotel New York Times Square. Sleek, contemporary designs enhance your soundproof room and offer a tranquil vantage point for breathtaking city views. Supernova Restaurant, Bar, and Terrace's unmatched ambiance and style, creates unforgettable dining experiences.

Thu 28 Jul 2022
Day 74:Private transfer from Hotel to Airport
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Day 74:Qatar Airways Ncl OW Fr NYC to SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

To either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

Fr NYC


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

QR N cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QRNAM001RY06ZOW1Y1 

Sat 30 Jul 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.