Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 65 Night Sydney to Civitavecchia (Rome) Cruise only (MSC28588)

World Cruise - 65 Night Sydney to Civitavecchia (Rome) Cruise only (MSC28588)

Tour Departure: Feb 26, 2023


Book Now


InsideA$12669
OutsideA$14609
BalconyA$18659

Inclusions:

65 Night Cruise Only Includes:
  • 65 night cruise from Sydney to Civitavecchia (Romer) aboard MSC POESIA
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Depart 11:59 PM
Day 2:Sydney, Australia
Mon 27 Feb 2023
12:01 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 4:Brisbane, Australia
Wed 1 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 6:Cairns, Australia
Fri 3 Mar 2023
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Sun 5 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:Kiriwina, Papua New Guinea
Mon 6 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
Tue 7 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Manila, Philippines
Sun 12 Mar 2023
12:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 16:Manila, Philippines
Mon 13 Mar 2023
12:01 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Keelung, Taiwan
Wed 15 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Ishigaki,Japan
Thu 16 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:Naha,Japan
Fri 17 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Osaka, Japan
Sun 19 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 23:Osaka, Japan
Mon 20 Mar 2023
12:01 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 24:Shimizu, Japan
Tue 21 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 25:Tokyo, Japan
Wed 22 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 26:Tokyo, Japan
Thu 23 Mar 2023
12:01 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 28:Nagasaki, Japan
Sat 25 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:Busan, Korea, Republic of
Sun 26 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 31:Shanghai, China
Tue 28 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 32:Shanghai, China
Wed 29 Mar 2023
12:01 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 35:Hong Kong,Hong Kong
Sat 1 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 36:Shekou, China
Sun 2 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 38:Da Nang, Viet Nam
Tue 4 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 39:Nha Trang, Viet Nam
Wed 5 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 41:Singapore,Singapore
Fri 7 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 42:Port Klang, Malaysia
Sat 8 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 43:Penang, Malaysia
Sun 9 Apr 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 47:Colombo, Sri Lanka
Thu 13 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 51:Dubai,U.Arab Emirates
Mon 17 Apr 2023
5:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 52:Dubai,U.Arab Emirates
Tue 18 Apr 2023
12:01 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 53:Khasab,Oman
Wed 19 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 54:Muscat, Oman
Thu 20 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 60:Aqaba, Jordan
Wed 26 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 61:Suez Canal South, Egypt
Thu 27 Apr 2023
5:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 62:Suez Canal North, Egypt
Fri 28 Apr 2023
5:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 64:Heraklion, Greece
Sun 30 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 66:Civitavecchia, Italy
Tue 2 May 2023
Arrive 9:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.