Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 57 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - London (Dover) to Sydney (PRI19836)

Join Coral Princess on this superb segment of her inaugural World Cruise from Australia!

Tour Departure: Jul 6, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$18925
OutsideA$19245
BalconyA$23775

Highlights

Join Coral Princess on this amazing segment of her inaugural World Cruise from Australia!

Inclusions:

57 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to London
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury St, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port
  • 55 night cruise from London (Dover) to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: US$125 per stateroom onboard credit.

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2:Singapore Airlines Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER OW to LON

Depart from either: SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

To: London

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

BOOKING CLASS SQ Q class. Please observe the TTL set by SQ in the PNR

NOTE flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

CODE: SQEUR901ZAURZOW1Y2

Wed 6 Jul 2022
Day 2:Private transfer from London Heathrow Airport to London Hotel
Thu 7 Jul 2022
Day 2 - 4:Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Bloomsbury Street area’s literary heritage is brought to life in the Bloomsbury Street hotel, with its spacious lobby displaying Virginia Woolf’s famous works, wrought-iron staircase, modern artwork and stylish look and feel. Inside, comfortable but chic rooms afford stunning views of the London skyline. The hotel’s popular restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves a mouth-watering menu of steaks, fresh lobster, salads, desserts and cocktails. In a prime location, 50 metres from the British Museum, this hotel sits in the heart of the West End with Oxford Street, Covent Garden and Soho all on the doorstep. Close by, Tottenham Court Road and Holborn tube stations provide direct access to the City.


Thu 7 Jul 2022
Day 4:Private transfer from London Hotel to Port (Dover)
Sat 9 Jul 2022
Day 4:London (Dover)
Sat 9 Jul 2022
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Day 6:Bergen
Mon 11 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Olden
Tue 12 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Day 9:Lofoten Islands (Gravdal)
Thu 14 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Tromso
Fri 15 Jul 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Honningsvag
Sat 16 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Day 14:Akureyri
Tue 19 Jul 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 15:Isafjordur
Wed 20 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Reykjavik
Thu 21 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Day 18:At Sea
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Day 21:Halifax
Tue 26 Jul 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Day 23:New York
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Arrive 6:15 AM
Day 24:New York
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Day 27:Miami
Mon 1 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Tue 2 Aug 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Wed 3 Aug 2022
Day 30:Cartagena
Thu 4 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 31:Panama Canal - Full Transit
Fri 5 Aug 2022
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 32:At Sea
Sat 6 Aug 2022
Day 33:Manta
Sun 7 Aug 2022
5:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 34:At Sea
Mon 8 Aug 2022
Day 35:At Sea
Tue 9 Aug 2022
Day 36:Lima (Callao)
Wed 10 Aug 2022
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 37:Lima (Callao)
Thu 11 Aug 2022
Depart 10:30 PM
Day 38:Pisco (General San Martin)
Fri 12 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Day 40:At Sea
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Day 41:At Sea
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Day 42:At Sea
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Day 43:Easter Island
Wed 17 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 44:At Sea
Thu 18 Aug 2022
Day 45:At Sea
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Day 46:Pitcairn Island
Sat 20 Aug 2022
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 47:At Sea
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Day 48:At Sea
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Day 49:Tahiti (Papeete)
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 50:Tahiti (Papeete)
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 50:Moorea
Wed 24 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 51:At Sea
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Day 52:X Intl Date Line
Fri 26 Aug 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 53:At Sea
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Day 54:At Sea
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Day 55:At Sea
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Day 56:Auckland
Tue 30 Aug 2022
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 57:Bay Of Islands
Wed 31 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 58:At Sea
Thu 1 Sep 2022
Day 59:At Sea
Fri 2 Sep 2022
Day 60:Sydney
Sat 3 Sep 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.