Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 26 Night Cruise Only - Cape Town to Sydney (CUN36484)

Explore Mauritius and reunion scenic landscapes and local markets on this 26 Night Voyage aboard Queen Mary 2 with overnight stays in Melbourne and Sydney.

Tour Departure: Feb 1, 2024


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$6599
OutsideA$9199
BalconyA$9449

Inclusions:

26 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 26 night cruise from Cape Town to Sydney aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Cape Town South Africa
Thu 1 Feb 2024
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 2 Feb 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sat 3 Feb 2024
Day 4:Durban South Africa
Sun 4 Feb 2024
5:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 5 Feb 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 6 Feb 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 7 Feb 2024
Day 8:Le Port Reunion
Thu 8 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Port Louis Mauritius
Fri 9 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sun 11 Feb 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Day 13:Day At Sea
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Wed 14 Feb 2024
Day 15:Day At Sea
Thu 15 Feb 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Fri 16 Feb 2024
Day 17:Perth (tours from Fremantle) WA Australia
Sat 17 Feb 2024
5:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Sun 18 Feb 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Day 20:Day At Sea
Tue 20 Feb 2024
Day 21:Adelaide SA Australia
Wed 21 Feb 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Thu 22 Feb 2024
Day 23:Melbourne VIC Australia
Fri 23 Feb 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 24:Melbourne VIC Australia
Sat 24 Feb 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Sun 25 Feb 2024
Day 26:Sydney NSW Australia
Mon 26 Feb 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 27:Sydney NSW Australia
Tue 27 Feb 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.