Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 108 Night Round the World Cruise (PRI12127)

Embark on one legendary adventure around the world, on the longest world cruise ever from Australia!

Tour Departure: Jun 3, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$24498
Outside A$26498
Balcony A$37408

Inclusions:

A round world voyage like no other!

Sea Princess sails on her longest World Cruise out of Sydney, Brisbane and Auckland, with 44 destinations in 29 countries on 6 continents across an epic 108-night circumnavigation of the globe, bringing back some of our most popular destinations, including Greenland and Quebec.

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Thu 3 Jun 2021
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Fri 4 Jun 2021
Day 3: Brisbane
Sat 5 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sun 6 Jun 2021
Day 5: At Sea
Mon 7 Jun 2021
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 8 Jun 2021
Day 7: At Sea
Wed 9 Jun 2021
Day 8: At Sea
Thu 10 Jun 2021
Day 9: At Sea
Fri 11 Jun 2021
Day 10: Bali (Benoa)
Sat 12 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Day 12: At Sea
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Day 13: Singapore
Tue 15 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Wed 16 Jun 2021
Day 15: At Sea
Thu 17 Jun 2021
Day 16: At Sea
Fri 18 Jun 2021
Day 17: Colombo
Sat 19 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18: At Sea
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Day 19: At Sea
Mon 21 Jun 2021
Day 20: At Sea
Tue 22 Jun 2021
Day 21: Mina Qaboos
Wed 23 Jun 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22: Dubai
Thu 24 Jun 2021
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 23: Dubai
Fri 25 Jun 2021
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 24: At Sea
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Day 25: At Sea
Sun 27 Jun 2021
Day 26: At Sea
Mon 28 Jun 2021
Day 27: At Sea
Tue 29 Jun 2021
Day 28: At Sea
Wed 30 Jun 2021
Day 29: At Sea
Thu 1 Jul 2021
Day 30: Aqaba
Fri 2 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 31: Suez Canal
Sat 3 Jul 2021
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 32: Suez Canal
Sun 4 Jul 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 33: At Sea
Mon 5 Jul 2021
Day 34: Mykonos
Tue 6 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 35: At Sea
Wed 7 Jul 2021
Day 36: Salerno
Thu 8 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 37: Rome (Civitavecchia)
Fri 9 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 38: Elba (Portoferraio)
Sat 10 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 39: Marseille
Sun 11 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 40: Barcelona
Mon 12 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 41: At Sea
Tue 13 Jul 2021
Day 42: Malaga
Wed 14 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 43: Tangier
Thu 15 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 44: Lisbon
Fri 16 Jul 2021
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 45: At Sea
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Day 46: At Sea
Sun 18 Jul 2021
Day 47: Cork (Cobh)
Mon 19 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 48: At Sea
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Day 49: Glasgow (Greenock)
Wed 21 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 50: Liverpool
Thu 22 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 51: Holyhead
Fri 23 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 52: At Sea
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Day 53: London (Dover)
Sun 25 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 54: At Sea
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Day 55: Invergordon
Tue 27 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 56: Shetland Islands (Lerwick)
Wed 28 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 57: At Sea
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Day 58: Reykjavik
Fri 30 Jul 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 59: At Sea
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Day 60: At Sea
Sun 1 Aug 2021
Day 61: Nanortalik
Mon 2 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 62: Qaqortoq
Tue 3 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 63: At Sea
Wed 4 Aug 2021
Day 64: Nuuk
Thu 5 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 65: At Sea
Fri 6 Aug 2021
Day 66: At Sea
Sat 7 Aug 2021
Day 67: Red Bay
Sun 8 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 68: At Sea
Mon 9 Aug 2021
Day 69: Quebec
Tue 10 Aug 2021
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 70: Saguenay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 71: At Sea
Thu 12 Aug 2021
Day 72: Sydney Ns
Fri 13 Aug 2021
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 73: Halifax
Sat 14 Aug 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 74: At Sea
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Day 75: New York
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 76: New York
Tue 17 Aug 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 77: At Sea
Wed 18 Aug 2021
Day 78: At Sea
Thu 19 Aug 2021
Day 79: Grand Turk
Fri 20 Aug 2021
12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 80: At Sea
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Day 81: At Sea
Sun 22 Aug 2021
Day 82: Panama Canal - Full Transit
Mon 23 Aug 2021
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 83: At Sea
Tue 24 Aug 2021
Day 84: Manta
Wed 25 Aug 2021
5:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 85: At Sea
Thu 26 Aug 2021
Day 86: At Sea
Fri 27 Aug 2021
Day 87: Lima (Callao)
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 88: Lima (Callao)
Sun 29 Aug 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 89: Pisco (General San Martin)
Mon 30 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 90: At Sea
Tue 31 Aug 2021
Day 91: At Sea
Wed 1 Sep 2021
Day 92: At Sea
Thu 2 Sep 2021
Day 93: At Sea
Fri 3 Sep 2021
Day 94: Easter Island
Sat 4 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 95: At Sea
Sun 5 Sep 2021
Day 96: At Sea
Mon 6 Sep 2021
Day 97: At Sea
Tue 7 Sep 2021
Day 98: At Sea
Wed 8 Sep 2021
Day 99: Tahiti (Papeete)
Thu 9 Sep 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 100: Bora Bora
Fri 10 Sep 2021
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 101: At Sea
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Day 102: X Intl Date Line
Sun 12 Sep 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 104: At Sea
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Day 105: At Sea
Wed 15 Sep 2021
Day 106: Auckland
Thu 16 Sep 2021
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 107: At Sea
Fri 17 Sep 2021
Day 108: At Sea
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Day 109: At Sea
Sun 19 Sep 2021
Day 110: Sydney
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.