Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Wondrous Wildlife - 14 Night Cruise Only Offer - Cape Town Return (OCE18364)

Join Nautica for 14 spectacular nights cruising from Cape Town Return!

Tour Departure: Jan 11, 2022


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside$6170
Outside$6320
Balcony$8200

Highlights

Join Nautica for 14 spectacular nights cruising from Cape Town Return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 14 Night Cruise from Cape Town Return onboard Nautica
  • All onboard meals, including free dining at speciality restaurants
  • Free entertainment onboard
  • Free soft drinks and speciality coffees onboard
  • Free still and sparkling Vero Water® onboard
  • Free pre-paid gratuities onboard
  • Free shore excursions, house beverage package OR shipboard credit
  • Free Internet onboard
  • Free room service menu 24 hours a day onboard
  • Free launderette onboard
  • All port charges and government fees 


Itinerary

Day 1:Cape Town
Tue 11 Jan 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Day 3:Walvis Bay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 4:Walvis Bay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Day 6:Cruising The Cape Of Good Hope
Sun 16 Jan 2022
Day 7:Port Elizabeth
Mon 17 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Durban
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 9:Durban
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Day 11:Maputo
Fri 21 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Richards Bay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Day 14:Mossel Bay
Mon 24 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 15:Cape Town
Tue 25 Jan 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.