Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Wineries & Wilderness Explorer - 10 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (RCI30989)

Join Ovation of the Seas as she cruises to some of southern Australia's most stunning cities and regions.

Tour Departure: Mar 21, 2022


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$1662
OutsideA$1882
BalconyA$2324

Highlights

Join Ovation of the Seas as she cruises to some of southern Australia's most stunning cities and regions.

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 10 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 22 Mar 2022
Day 3:Eden - Australia
Wed 23 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 24 Mar 2022
Day 5:Hobart - Tasmania
Fri 25 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Day 7:Adelaide - Australia
Sun 27 Mar 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 8:Kangaroo Isl (Penneshaw) - Aus
Mon 28 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 29 Mar 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 30 Mar 2022
Day 11:Sydney - Australia
Thu 31 Mar 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.