Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Western Mediterranean - 14 Night Cruise Only PACKAGE - Barcelona Return (CUN36091)

Take this marvellous 14 night voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth and discover the treasures of ancient Rome, Naples, Pisa and Ibiza from Barcelona.

Tour Departure: Oct 2, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2649
OutsideA$3099
BalconyA$3499

Highlights

Take this marvellous 14 night voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth and discover the treasures of ancient Rome, Naples, Pisa and Ibiza from Barcelona.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 14 night cruise from Barcelona Return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Barcelona Spain
Mon 2 Oct 2023
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 3 Oct 2023
Day 3:Naples Italy
Wed 4 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 4:Rome (tours from Civitavecchia) Italy
Thu 5 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:Ajaccio Corsica France
Fri 6 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sat 7 Oct 2023
Day 7:Palma de Mallorca Majorca Spain
Sun 8 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Barcelona Spain
Mon 9 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Tue 10 Oct 2023
Day 10:Toulon France
Wed 11 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Florence or Pisa (tours from Livorno) Italy
Thu 12 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Oct 2023
Day 13:Ibiza Spain
Sat 14 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Valencia Spain
Sun 15 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Barcelona Spain
Mon 16 Oct 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.