Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Explorer - 12 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (RCI6353)

Voyager of the Seas - 11 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (RCI6353)

Tour Departure: Feb 25, 2020


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$999

Inclusions:

11 Night Cruise only offer:

  • 11 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees



Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Day 3: Cruising
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Day 4: Noumea - New Caledonia
Fri 28 Feb 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5: Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Sat 29 Feb 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Vila - Vanuatu
Sun 1 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Mare - New Caledonia
Mon 2 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8: Lifou - Loyalty Island
Tue 3 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Isle Of Pines - New Caledonia
Wed 4 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: Cruising
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Day 11: Cruising
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Day 12: Sydney - Australia
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.