Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific & Fiji Holiday - 12 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (RCI7694)

Join Royal Caribbean's Voyager of the Seas for 12 amazing nights of cruising from Sydney return. Visit Lautoka, Suva, Mare Island, Mystery Island and more!

Tour Departure: Dec 29, 2019


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Great Value
Family Friendly

Book Now


Inside A$2469
Outside A$2628
Balcony A$3161

Inclusions:

  • 12 nights cruising from Sydney return aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • Port charges, government fees and onboard gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Day 3: Cruising
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Day 4: Cruising
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Day 5: Lautoka - Fiji
Thu 2 Jan 2020
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6: Suva - Fiji
Fri 3 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Day 8: Mare - New Caledonia
Sun 5 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Mon 6 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: Lifou - Loyalty Island
Tue 7 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: Cruising
Wed 8 Jan 2020
Day 12: Cruising
Thu 9 Jan 2020
Day 13: Sydney - Australia
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.