Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Vietnam & Thailand Intensive Voyage - 19 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (AZA7494)

Join Azamara Quest from Hong Kong to Singapore for 15 incredible night of cruising through South-East Asia!

Tour Departure: Oct 16, 2019


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$5629
Outside A$6344
Balcony A$8181

Inclusions:

19 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class return airfares from Australia to Hong Kong, returning from Singapore
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at The Marco Polo Hong Kong, including breakfast
  • 15 night cruise aboard Azamara Quest from Hong Kong to Singapore
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 nights post-cruise stay at The Fairmont Singapore, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes
H6


Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Singapore & Hong King

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI9122WAUZOJ1Y3

Mon 14 Oct 2019
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Day 1 - 3: Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel

Overlooking spectacular Victoria Harbour, the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel is located along Canton Road in Tsim Sha Tsui, at the heart of the city’s busiest commercial, shopping and business district.

After an exciting day of sightseeing, settle into one of the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel’s 665 guestrooms and suites, while staying connected via the complimentary Wi-Fi internet service, and the

complimentary handy smartphone which is now available for all guests.

Mon 14 Oct 2019
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Day 3: Hong Kong - China
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Day 5: Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 6: Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 7: Hue (Danang) - Vietnam
Sun 20 Oct 2019
8:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 8: At Sea
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Day 9: Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 10: Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Day 12: Bangkok(Klong Toey) - Thailand
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 13: Bangkok(Klong Toey) - Thailand
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Day 14: Bangkok(Klong Toey) - Thailand
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 15: Ko Samui - Thailand
Mon 28 Oct 2019
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 16: At Sea
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Day 17: Singapore - Singapore
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 18: Singapore - Singapore
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Day 18: Private transfer from port to hotel
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Day 18 - 20: Fairmont Singapore
Thu 31 Oct 2019
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 20: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.