Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Vietnam & Thailand - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (SBN5388)

Vietnam & Thailand - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Hong Kong to Singapore (SBN5388)

Tour Departure: Jan 2, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Transfers
Stay

Book Now


Suite A$11050

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Hong Kong, returning from Singapore
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Intercontinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong, including breakfast
  • 14 night cruise from Hong Kong to Singapore aboard Seabourn Ovation
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes
K12

Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas B/Kcl PER to HKG OJ SIN

From PER

to Asia

Qantas economy booking class B/K

CODE QFASI912WAS5ZOJ1Y8

Thu 2 Jan 2020
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Thu 2 Jan 2020
Day 1 - 3: Intercontinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

This 5 star hotel is located in the city centre of Hong Kong and was established in 1981. It is close to the Victoria Harbour and the nearest station is Tsim Sha Tsui Station. The Hotel has 4 restaurants, a bar, a conference room, a coffee shop, an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre/gym. All 579 rooms are equipped with minibar, hairdryer, safe, ironing set and air conditioning.

Thu 2 Jan 2020
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Sat 4 Jan 2020
Day 3: Hong Kong
Sat 4 Jan 2020
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Sun 5 Jan 2020
Day 5: Halong Bay
Mon 6 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 7 Jan 2020
Day 7: Da Nang
Wed 8 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: At Sea
Thu 9 Jan 2020
Day 9: Ho Chi Minh City (Sa
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 10: Ho Chi Minh City (Sa
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Day 12: Sihanoukville (Kampo
Mon 13 Jan 2020
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 13: Ko Kood
Tue 14 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: Laem Chabang (Bangko
Wed 15 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Fri 17 Jan 2020
Day 17: Singapore
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from port to hotel
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Day 17 - 19: Shangri-La Hotel Singapore

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore is a place like no other. Consistently voted as one of the best hotels in the world, this is where the legendary Asian hospitality of Shangri-La began more than 40 years ago. Centrally located and within walking distance of Orchard Road - Singapore’s main shopping district; and Singapore Botanic Gardens - Singapore’s first UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Sat 18 Jan 2020
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 19: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Mon 20 Jan 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.