Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Tokyo to Sydney - 31 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (CUN9712)

Set off from Tokyo for a magical route full of exotic experiences towards beautiful Bali. Later, Australia entices with Darwin and the stunning Whitsundays!

Tour Departure: Oct 23, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights

Book Now


Interior $8,275
Balcony $10,825

Inclusions:

31 Night Package Includes: 
 
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Tokyo, Japan
  • 2 nights pre-cruise hotel stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel, including breakfast
  • 29 night cruise from Tokyo return aboard Cunards Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines Qcl PER OW to TYO

Depart from Perth

To: Tokyo.  

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI912ZAUQZOW1Y10

Fri 23 Oct 2020
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 1: Private car transfer from Narita airport to hotel
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Day 1 - 3: Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo

The Keio Plaza Hotel consists of two towers: the main building and the south building. There are 1,435 rooms, with a variety of room types available. 

The title of “friendly hotel” is the real desire. Skilled staff will provide you with first-class service. At the main entrance, doormen and bellboys greet

customers with a smile. 

Fri 23 Oct 2020
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port Yokohama
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Day 3: Tokyo
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Mon 26 Oct 2020
Day 5: At Sea
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Day 6: Okinawa (Naha)
Wed 28 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: Ishigaki
Thu 29 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: At Sea
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Day 9: Hong Kong
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 10: Hong Kong
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Mon 2 Nov 2020
Day 12: Chan May
Tue 3 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Wed 4 Nov 2020
Day 14: Phu My
Thu 5 Nov 2020
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15: At Sea
Fri 6 Nov 2020
Day 16: Singapore
Sat 7 Nov 2020
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 17: Singapore
Sun 8 Nov 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 18: At Sea
Mon 9 Nov 2020
Day 19: Jakarta
Tue 10 Nov 2020
6:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 20: At Sea
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Day 21: Bali
Thu 12 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22: At Sea
Fri 13 Nov 2020
Day 23: At Sea
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Day 24: Darwin
Sun 15 Nov 2020
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25: At Sea
Mon 16 Nov 2020
Day 26: At Sea
Tue 17 Nov 2020
Day 27: At Sea
Wed 18 Nov 2020
Day 28: Airlie Beach
Thu 19 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29: At Sea
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Day 30: Brisbane
Sat 21 Nov 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31: At Sea
Sun 22 Nov 2020
Day 32: Sydney
Mon 23 Nov 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.