Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

The Great Outdoors - 14 Night Cruise Only Offer - Vancouver to Seattle (OCE5621)

Regatta - 14 Night Cruise Only Offer - Vancouver to Seattle(OCE5621)

Tour Departure: Aug 6, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$6124
Outside A$5194
Balcony A$6846

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only:
  • 14 night cruise from Vancouver to Seattle aboard Regatta
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • Port charges, cruise gratuities, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Vancouver
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2: Cruising The Inside Passage
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Day 3: Wrangell
Thu 8 Aug 2019
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 4: Sitka
Fri 9 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 5: Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Sat 10 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6: Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Day 7: Seward
Mon 12 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Kodiak
Tue 13 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Cruising The Gulf Of Alaska
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Day 10: Skagway
Thu 15 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11: Ketchikan
Fri 16 Aug 2019
1:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Day 12: Prince Rupert
Sat 17 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: Cruising The Outside Passage
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Day 14: Victoria
Mon 19 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 15: Seattle
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.