Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sydney to Hong Kong - 23 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (CUN14090)

Join Cunard for 20 fabulous nights from beautiful Sydney Harbour, to bustling Hong Kong!

Tour Departure: Feb 28, 2021


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights

Book Now


InsideA$5774
OutsideA$6134
BalconyA$7254

Inclusions:

23 Night Package Includes:

  • 20 night cruise from Sydney to Hong Kong aboard Cunards' Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 3 nights post-cruise hotel stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong, including breakfast
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port
  • Economy Class airfare from Hong Kong to Australia
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes
A21

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Day 2:Sydney
Mon 1 Mar 2021
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 3:At Sea
Tue 2 Mar 2021
Day 4:Brisbane
Wed 3 Mar 2021
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Thu 4 Mar 2021
Day 6:Airlie Beach
Fri 5 Mar 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sat 6 Mar 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Sun 7 Mar 2021
Day 9:At Sea
Mon 8 Mar 2021
Day 10:Darwin
Tue 9 Mar 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Wed 10 Mar 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Thu 11 Mar 2021
Day 13:Bali
Fri 12 Mar 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Day 15:At Sea
Sun 14 Mar 2021
Day 16:At Sea
Mon 15 Mar 2021
Day 17:Phu My
Tue 16 Mar 2021
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Nha Trang
Wed 17 Mar 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Day 20:Hong Kong
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 21:Hong Kong
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 21:Private transfer from port to hotel

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Sat 20 Mar 2021
Day 21 - 24:Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel__90D EB. Superior

Overlooking spectacular Victoria Harbour, the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel is located along Canton Road in Tsim Sha Tsui, at the heart of the city’s busiest commercial, shopping and business district.

After an exciting day of sightseeing, settle into one of the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel’s 665 guestrooms and suites, while staying connected via the complimentary Wi-Fi internet service, and the

complimentary handy smartphone which is now available for all guests.

Sat 20 Mar 2021
Day 24:Private transfer from hotel to airport

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Tue 23 Mar 2021
Day 24:Singapore Airlines HKG to SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

Depart from Hong Kong

To: Sydney, Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class W

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQHKG912HOHKZOW1Y3

Tue 23 Mar 2021
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.