Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South-East Asia - 26 night Cruise (PRI5247)

Sun Princess | Fremantle return

Tour Departure: Nov 1, 2019


Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$2639

Inclusions:

• 26 night cruise from Fremantle return aboard Sun Princess
• All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
• Port charges & government fees

CRUISECO BONUS:  AU$110 per stateroom onboard credit!


Itinerary

Day 1: Perth (Fremantle)
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Day 3: At Sea
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Day 4: At Sea
Mon 4 Nov 2019
Day 5: Lombok
Tue 5 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Day 8: Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang)
Fri 8 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9: Penang
Sat 9 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: Langkawi
Sun 10 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Phuket
Mon 11 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Day 13: Singapore
Wed 13 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Day 15: Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My)
Fri 15 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16: At Sea
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Day 17: Sihanoukville
Sun 17 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18: Bangkok (Laem Chabang)
Mon 18 Nov 2019
7:30 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 19: Ko Samui
Tue 19 Nov 2019
9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20: At Sea
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Day 21: At Sea
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Day 22: At Sea
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Day 23: Bali (Benoa)
Sat 23 Nov 2019
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 24: At Sea
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Day 25: At Sea
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Day 26: At Sea
Tue 26 Nov 2019
Day 27: Perth (Fremantle)
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.