Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southern Japan - 10 Night Cruise Only PACKAGE - Tokyo Return (CUN36101)

Discover this 10 night Voyage on Queen Elizabeth and explore Kobe, Kochi, Nagasaki, and Hiroshima, along with a stop in the city of Busan in South Korea.

Tour Departure: Apr 16, 2024


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$2999
OutsideA$3399
BalconyA$3799

Highlights

Discover this 10 night Voyage on Queen Elizabeth and explore Kobe, Kochi, Nagasaki, and Hiroshima, along with a stop in the city of Busan in South Korea.

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 10 night cruise from Tokyo Return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Tokyo Japan
Tue 16 Apr 2024
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 17 Apr 2024
Day 3:Kobe Japan
Thu 18 Apr 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Kochi Japan
Fri 19 Apr 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Day 6:Busan South Korea
Sun 21 Apr 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Nagasaki Japan
Mon 22 Apr 2024
6:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Apr 2024
Day 9:Hiroshima Japan
Wed 24 Apr 2024
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Thu 25 Apr 2024
Day 11:Tokyo Japan
Fri 26 Apr 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.