Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southern Australia - 11 Night Cruise - Fremantle to Sydney (HAL19212)

Oosterdam

Tour Departure: Dec 11, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$2699
OutsideA$2849
BalconyA$4499

Inclusions:

  • 11 night cruise from Perth (Fremantle) to Sydney aboard Oosterdam
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:FREMANTLE (PERTH), AUSTRALIA
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 2:ALBANY, WESTERN AUSTRALIA, AUSTRALI
Sun 12 Dec 2021
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 3:AT SEA
Mon 13 Dec 2021
Day 4:AT SEA
Tue 14 Dec 2021
Day 5:PORT LINCOLN, AUSTRALIA
Wed 15 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:ADELAIDE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA, AUSTRALI
Thu 16 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 7:PENNESHAW, KANGAROO ISLAND, AUSTRAL
Fri 17 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:AT SEA
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Day 9:MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
Sun 19 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:BURNIE, TASMANIA, AUSTRALIA
Mon 20 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:AT SEA
Tue 21 Dec 2021
Day 12:SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
Wed 22 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice.  Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency.  Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.