Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southeast Asia - 16 Night Fly, Cruise, Stay PACKAGE (CEL3341)

Southeast Asia - 16 Night Fly, Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Singapore to Hong Kong (CEL3341)

Tour Departure: Mar 2, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$3906
Outside A$4935
Balcony A$5985

Inclusions:

16 Night Package Includes:
• Economy Class airfare from Australia to Singapore, returning from Hong Kong
• 1 night pre cruise hotel stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
• 14 nights cruising from Singapore to Hong Kong aboard Millennium
• 1 night post cruise hotel stay at the Langham Hong Kong, including breakfast
• Private car transfers from airport to hotel and pier throughout
• Port charges, government fees, air taxes and onboard gratuities


Itinerary

Day 1: Private transfer airport to hotel
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Day 1 - 2: Shangri-La Hotel Singapore
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Day 1: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Asia

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASIFY1819ZRT1Y5

Fri 1 Mar 2019
Day 2: Private transfer from hotel to port
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 2: Singapore - Singapore
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 3: Singapore - Singapore
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 6: Bangkok/Laemchabang - Thailand
Wed 6 Mar 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 7: Bangkok/Laemchabang - Thailand
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 8: At Sea
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Day 9: Ho Chi Minh(Phu My) - Vietnam
Sat 9 Mar 2019
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Day 11: Hue/Danang(Chan May) - Vietnam
Mon 11 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 13: Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Day 15: Hong Kong - China
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 16: Hong Kong - China
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Day 16: Private transfer port to hotel
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Day 16 - 17: Langham Hotel Hong Kong
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Day 18: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.