Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southampton to Singapore - 34 Night Cruise Only PACKAGE (CUN36104)

Come on board Queen Mary 2 and discover the desert dunes of Dubai, Sri Lanka's Sacred City of Kandy and Malaysia's vibrant capital, Kuala Lumpur.

Tour Departure: Jan 11, 2023


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$8959
OutsideA$12074
BalconyA$12734

Highlights

Come on board Queen Mary 2 and discover the desert dunes of Dubai, Sri Lanka's Sacred City of Kandy and Malaysia's vibrant capital, Kuala Lumpur on this 34 Night voyage from Southampton.

Inclusions:

34 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 34 night cruise from Southampton to Singapore aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton England UK
Wed 11 Jan 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Day 3:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Jan 2023
Day 4:Lisbon Portugal
Sat 14 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Jan 2023
Day 6:Day At Sea
Mon 16 Jan 2023
Day 7:Day At Sea
Tue 17 Jan 2023
Day 8:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Jan 2023
Day 9:Heraklion Greece
Thu 19 Jan 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Fri 20 Jan 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Day 12:Transit Suez Canal Egypt (Cruise-by)
Sun 22 Jan 2023
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13:Luxor (tours from Safaga) Egypt
Mon 23 Jan 2023
6:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Day 15:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Day 16:Day At Sea
Thu 26 Jan 2023
Day 17:Day At Sea
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Day 18:Salalah Oman
Sat 28 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sun 29 Jan 2023
Day 20:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Jan 2023
Day 21:Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates
Tue 31 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Wed 1 Feb 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 23:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Thu 2 Feb 2023
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Fri 3 Feb 2023
Day 25:Muscat Oman
Sat 4 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Day At Sea
Sun 5 Feb 2023
Day 27:Day At Sea
Mon 6 Feb 2023
Day 28:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Feb 2023
Day 29:Colombo Sri Lanka
Wed 8 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 30:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Feb 2023
Day 31:Day At Sea
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Day 32:Day At Sea
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Day 33:Kuala Lumpur (tours from Port Kelang) Malaysia
Sun 12 Feb 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 34:Singapore
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 35:Singapore
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.