Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Explorer Voyage - 9 Night Cruise - Sydney return (PNO8282)

Spend New Year onboard Pacific Explorer in the South Pacific. Visit Port Vila, Lifou and Noumea.

Tour Departure: Dec 30, 2019


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$1700
Outside A$1750
Balcony A$2131

Inclusions:

  • 9 night cruise aboard Pacific Explorer
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges & government fees

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney, Australia
Mon 30 Dec 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2: AT SEA
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Day 3: AT SEA
Wed 1 Jan 2020
Day 4: AT SEA
Thu 2 Jan 2020
Day 5: Port Vila, Vanuatu
Fri 3 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6: Lifou, New Caledonia
Sat 4 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Noumea, New Caledonia
Sun 5 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 8: AT SEA
Mon 6 Jan 2020
Day 9: AT SEA
Tue 7 Jan 2020
Day 10: Sydney, Australia
Wed 8 Jan 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.