Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South pacific - 9 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return (RCI7707)

South pacific - 9 Night Cruise only offer - Sydney Return(RCI7707)

Tour Departure: Dec 3, 2019


Cruise
Family Friendly
Great Value

Book Now


Outside A$2190
Balcony A$2089
Suite A$2122

Inclusions:

9 night cruise only offer includes:
  • 9 nights cruising from Sydney return aboard Voyager of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • Port charges, government fees and onboard gratuities

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Tue 3 Dec 2019
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Day 3: Cruising
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Day 4: Noumea - New Caledonia
Fri 6 Dec 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 5: Vila - Vanuatu
Sat 7 Dec 2019
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6: Mare - New Caledonia
Sun 8 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Lifou - Loyalty Island
Mon 9 Dec 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Day 9: Cruising
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Day 10: Sydney - Australia
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.