Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 13 Night Cruise Only (CEL4784)

Cruise for 13 amazing nights around both islands of beautiful New Zealand. Sail through stunning fjords and marvel at towering cliff sides.

Tour Departure: Jan 25, 2020


Great Value
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Balcony A$3185
Suite A$15486

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Day 3: At Sea
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Day 4: Milford Sound - New Zealand
Tue 28 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4: Doubtful Sound
Tue 28 Jan 2020
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Day 4: Dusky Sound
Tue 28 Jan 2020
4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 5: Dunedin - New Zealand
Wed 29 Jan 2020
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6: Akaroa - New Zealand
Thu 30 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Day 8: Tauranga - New Zealand
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Arrive 6:45 AM
Day 9: Tauranga - New Zealand
Sun 2 Feb 2020
Depart 7:30 PM
Day 10: Auckland - New Zealand
Mon 3 Feb 2020
9:30 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 11: Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Tue 4 Feb 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Day 14: Sydney - Australia
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.