Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Singapore to Sydney - 26 Night Cruise Only (CUN36106)

Enjoy a 26 night cruise on board Queen Mary 2 and overnight in Hong Kong and discover the beautiful powder white sands of Airlie Beach.

Tour Departure: Feb 14, 2024


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$6509
OutsideA$6509
BalconyA$6509

Highlights

Enjoy a 26 night cruise on board Queen Mary 2 and overnight in Hong Kong and discover the beautiful powder white sands of Airlie Beach.

Inclusions:

26 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 26 night cruise from Singapore to Sydney aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Singapore
Tue 14 Feb 2023
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Feb 2023
Day 3:Ho Chi Minh City (tours from Phu My) Vietnam
Thu 16 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Fri 17 Feb 2023
Day 5:Nha Trang Vietnam
Sat 18 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Feb 2023
Day 7:Hue or Da Nang (tours from Chan May) Vietnam
Mon 20 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Day 9:Hong Kong China
Wed 22 Feb 2023
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 10:Hong Kong China
Thu 23 Feb 2023
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Feb 2023
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Feb 2023
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sun 26 Feb 2023
Day 14:Bitung Indonesia
Mon 27 Feb 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Day 16:Day At Sea
Wed 1 Mar 2023
Day 17:Darwin NT Australia
Thu 2 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Fri 3 Mar 2023
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sat 4 Mar 2023
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sun 5 Mar 2023
Day 21:Whitsunday Island (tours from Airlie Beach) QLD Australia
Mon 6 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Mar 2023
Day 23:Brisbane QLD Australia
Wed 8 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Mar 2023
Day 25:Day At Sea
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Day 26:Sydney NSW Australia
Sat 11 Mar 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 27:Sydney NSW Australia
Sun 12 Mar 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. Further conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.