Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Search for Northern Lights - Island Princess - 15 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI9195)

Join Crown Princess for 12 fabulous nights as you search for the northern lights!

Tour Departure: Oct 11, 2020


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Tours
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$7044
Outside A$7263
Balcony A$8259

Inclusions:

15 Night Package Includes:

  • Return economy Class airfares from Australia to London
  • 3 night pre-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street, including breakfast
  • Total London Experience tour
  • 12 night cruise from London (Southampton) return aboard Island Princess including main meals and entertainment (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • Port charges, fees and air taxes
H06

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Singapore Airlines Ex SYD,MEL,BNE,ADL,PER to LON

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide,Perth

To: London

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR19WAUZRT1Y5

Sun 11 Oct 2020
Day 2: Private transfer London Heathrow to Hotel
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Day 2 - 5: Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

Close by the chic boutiques of Covent Garden and Oxford Street's celebrated stores, this beguiling Bloomsbury landmark brings style and comfort together beautifully. In the shadow of the British Museum, the hotel's atmospheric ambiance reminds you this is a real one off. 

Mon 12 Oct 2020
Day 4: Total London Experience

Shows you the very best London attractions in just one day!

Wed 14 Oct 2020
Day 5: Private transfer London hotel to Southampton port
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Day 5: London (Southampton)
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Day 7: At Sea
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Day 8: Alesund
Sun 18 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Mon 19 Oct 2020
Day 10: Tromso
Tue 20 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 11: Alta
Wed 21 Oct 2020
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 12: Alta
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Day 14: At Sea
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Day 15: Stavanger
Sun 25 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: At Sea
Mon 26 Oct 2020
Day 17: London (Southampton)
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 18: Private transfer from Southampton port to London Heathrow airport
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.