Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sands to Safaris - 33 Night Fly Cruise Stay PACKAGE - Dubai to Cape Town (OCE18931)

Join Nautica for 30 spectacular nights cruising from Dubai to Cae Town!

Tour Departure: Dec 11, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Transfers
Flights
Stay

Book Now


Inside$15,995
Outside$16,425
Balcony$20,695

Highlights

Embark on this amazing 30 Night Voyage from Dubai to Cape Town onboard the beautiful Oceania Nautica!

Inclusions:

33 Night Package Includes:

  • Economy Class airfares from Australia to Dubai, returning from Cape Town
  • 1 night pre-cruise stay at the Nikki Beach Resort & Spa, including breakfast
  • 30 night cruise from Dubai to Cape Town aboard Nautica
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Aquila Private Game Reserve, including breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • 2 Game Drives
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes


Itinerary

Day 1:Emirates Ucl Ex SYD MEL BNE ADL PER to DXB OJ CPT

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Dubai & Capetown

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class U

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKDXB901ASE8ZOJ1Y2

Sat 11 Dec 2021
Day 1:Private Transfer Airport to Hotel
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Day 1 - 2:Nikki Beach Resort & Spa

A 5-star contemporary style beachfront resort with a variety of luxurious villas, suites and rooms across high-end categories. One of the region's favorite urban oasis, Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Dubai is the 13th permanent Nikki Beach location and the 4th hotel property opened worldwide. This is a flagship Nikki Beach property, home to the largest Beach Clubs and hotel buildings in the Nikki Beach Hotels & Resorts portfolio. This exclusive enclave combines the best of Nikki Beach's signature entertainment, dining and music elements. Located on the waterfront of Pearl Jumeira, the resort allows guests to enjoy the Arabian Gulf azure waters and panoramic views of the awe-inspiring Dubai skyline. The resort is perfectly placed for accessing Dubai's spectacular shopping malls and tourist attractions, and just 14 Km from Dubai International Airport and 7 Km from Downtown Dubai. The resort décor reflects Nikki Beach's stylish look and feel at its venues around the world. Accommodations boast top-line amenities and in-room features such as a bespoke mood lighting system, MyBar with full-sized bottles and enhanced social spaces reflect the brand's contemporary edge. For an incredibly indulgent experience, living areas are bathed in natural light while balconies and bathrooms are spa-inspired.

Promo code:( Subject to availability )

Sat 11 Dec 2021
Day 2:Private Transfer City Hotel to Port Rashid
Sun 12 Dec 2021
Day 2:Dubai
Sun 12 Dec 2021
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 3:Abu Dhabi
Mon 13 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Fujairah
Tue 14 Dec 2021
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 5:Muscat
Wed 15 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Day 7:Cruising The Arabian Sea
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Day 8:Mumbai
Sat 18 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Goa (Mormugao)
Sun 19 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Mangalore
Mon 20 Dec 2021
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Cochin (Kochi)
Tue 21 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:Male
Wed 22 Dec 2021
Arrive 3:00 PM
Day 13:Male
Thu 23 Dec 2021
Depart 12:00 PM
Day 14:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Day 15:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Day 16:La Digue
Sun 26 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 16:Mahe
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 PM
Day 17:Mahe
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 18:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Day 19:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Wed 29 Dec 2021
Day 20:Mombasa
Thu 30 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Zanzibar
Fri 31 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 1 Jan 2022
Day 23:Mayotte
Sun 2 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 24:Cruising The Mozambique Channel
Mon 3 Jan 2022
Day 25:Cruising The Mozambique Channel
Tue 4 Jan 2022
Day 26:Maputo
Wed 5 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Richards Bay
Thu 6 Jan 2022
10:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 28:Durban
Fri 7 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 29:Cruising The Indian Ocean
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Day 30:Mossel Bay
Sun 9 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 31:Cape Town
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 32:Cape Town
Tue 11 Jan 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 32:Private transfer Cape Town Port to Hotel
Tue 11 Jan 2022
Day 32 - 34:Cape Town 2nt Aquila Private Game Reserve Package

Package Includes:


  • Private Transfer from Capetown Port to Aquila Private Game Reserve
  • 2 nights in a Standard Lodge room including breakfast, Lunch and dinner as specified.
  • Two game drives
  • Private Transfer from Aquila Private Game Reserve to Cape Town Airport


Tue 11 Jan 2022
Day 34:Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Thu 13 Jan 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Estimated total amount of taxes & fees for Nikki Beach resort &Spa is: 20.00 Utd. Arab Emir. Dirham payable on arrival.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.