Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Round Australia - 26 night Cruise Only - Brisbane to Sydney (PRI36851)

Discover and experience Australia on this 26 night cruise with Majestic Princess.

Tour Departure: Mar 9, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4209
BalconyA$6069
SuiteA$8179

Inclusions:

26 night package includes:
  • 26 night cruise from Brisbane to Sydney aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals while onboard (excluding specialty restaurants)
  • All entertainment onboard
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane Australia
Thu 9 Mar 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Day 3:Airlie Beach Australia
Sat 11 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 4:Yorkeys Knob (Cairns) Australia
Sun 12 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Day 6:Day At Sea
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Day 7:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Day 8:Darwin Australia
Thu 16 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Fri 17 Mar 2023
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Day 11:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Mar 2023
Day 12:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Mar 2023
Day 13:Geraldton Australia
Tue 21 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 14:Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Wed 22 Mar 2023
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Day 16:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Day 17:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Day 18:Port Lincoln Australia
Sun 26 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Kangaroo Island Australia
Mon 27 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:Adelaide Australia
Tue 28 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Mar 2023
Day 22:Melbourne Australia
Thu 30 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Fri 31 Mar 2023
Day 24:Hobart Australia
Sat 1 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023
Day 26:Eden Australia
Mon 3 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 27:Sydney Australia
Tue 4 Apr 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. OBC offer can be withdrawn at anytime without notice and must be booked on Cruiseco group rates to receive onboard credit. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.