Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

The Great Outdoors - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (OCE4883)

Take the rare opportunity to sail the scenic shores of Alaska for two full weeks with calls on the lush coasts of British Columbia as the ideal complement.

Tour Departure: Aug 4, 2019


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$10486
Outside A$11366
Balcony A$14816

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia* to Vancouver, returning from Seattle
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Vancouver, including breakfast
  • 14 night cruise from Vancouver to Seattle aboard Regatta
  • Exclusive bonus US$450 ship-board credit per stateroom
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel Seattle, including breakfast
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • Port charges, cruise gratuities, government fees and air taxes
*Prices are valid for flight ex Sydney, Melbourne & Brisbane. Add $120 per person ex Adelaide & Perth.

Itinerary

Day 1: AIR NEW ZEALAND

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

To: North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE NZNAM2061800ZOJ1Y3

Sun 4 Aug 2019
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sun 4 Aug 2019
Day 1 - 3: Shangri-La Hotel Vancouver

The 62-storey Shangri-La tower contains the 5-star hotel and its offices on the first 15 floors. A restaurant concept created by Michelin starred chefs offers unparalleled dining experiences, with seasonal menus that showcase the best ingredients from coast to coast. The Vancouver waterfront is 3 blocks away, and a range of outdoor activities can be organised, or guests can explore a world of relaxation at CHI, The Spa.

Sun 4 Aug 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Day 3: Vancouver
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4: Cruising The Inside Passage
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Day 5: Wrangell
Thu 8 Aug 2019
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 6: Sitka
Fri 9 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7: Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Sat 10 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Day 9: Seward
Mon 12 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Kodiak
Tue 13 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: Cruising The Gulf Of Alaska
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Day 12: Skagway
Thu 15 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 13: Ketchikan
Fri 16 Aug 2019
1:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Day 14: Prince Rupert
Sat 17 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15: Cruising The Outside Passage
Sun 18 Aug 2019
Day 16: Victoria
Mon 19 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 17: Seattle
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from port to hotel
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Day 17 - 19: Crowne Plaza Hotel Seattle
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Day 19: Private transfer from Seattle hotel to airport
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.