Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Queensland -10 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (PRI34051)

See some of Queensland's most dazzling sights on this 10 night cruise with Royal Princess.

Tour Departure: Oct 23, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$1698
BalconyA$1978
SuiteA$2698

Highlights

See some of Queensland's most dazzling sights on this 10 night cruise with Royal Princess.

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 10 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Royal Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Mon 23 Oct 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2023
Day 3:Brisbane Australia
Wed 25 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 26 Oct 2023
Day 5:Airlie Beach Australia
Fri 27 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Yorkeys Knob (Cairns) Australia
Sat 28 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Port Douglas Australia
Sun 29 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Willis Island Australia
Mon 30 Oct 2023
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2023
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 1 Nov 2023
Day 11:Sydney Australia
Thu 2 Nov 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.