Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Supreme South Pacific - 13 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CUN20376)

Join Queen Elizabeth for 13 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's beautiful coast from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Jan 12, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$5299
OutsideA$5299
BalconyA$5299

Highlights

Join Queen Elizabeth for 13 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's beautiful coast from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

  • All on-board meals and entertainment (excluding specialty restaurants)
  • A bottle of sparkling wine to welcome you to your stateroom.
  • A king-sized or single bed, satellite TV and tea and coffee making facilities.
  • Sumptuous cotton sheets and soft bathrobes.
  • Mini-bar and complimentary room service 24 hours a day.
  • Writing desk with stationery and a lounge area.
  • Bathroom with an invigorating shower, Penhaligon's toiletries and robes and slippers.
  • Our nightly turndown service, with a 'good night' chocolate on your pillow.
  • A personal steward to keep your stateroom in fine order.

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 13 Jan 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Day 5:Port Vila
Sun 16 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Luganville
Mon 17 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 8:Lautoka
Wed 19 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Suva
Thu 20 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Fri 21 Jan 2022
Day 11:Noumea
Sat 22 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Day 14:Sydney
Tue 25 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.