Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 45 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (CUN7328)

Join the world-famous Queen Mary 2 for an unforgettable 43 night journey from Sydney to Southampton!

Tour Departure: Mar 6, 2020


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$11637
Outside A$14667
Balcony A$14627

Inclusions:

45 Night Package Includes:
  • 43 night cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 from Sydney to Southampton
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, including breakfast
  • Transfers between port, hotel and airport in Southampton/London
  • Economy Class one-way airfare from London to Australia
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Day 2: At Sea
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Day 3: Melbourne
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Day 4: At Sea
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 5: Adelaide
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Day 6: At Sea
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Day 7: At Sea
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Day 8: Busselton
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Day 9: Fremantle
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Day 10: At Sea
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Day 11: At Sea
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Day 12: At Sea
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Day 14: At Sea
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Day 15: At Sea
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Day 17: Mauritius
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Day 18: Reunion
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Day 19: At Sea
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Day 20: At Sea
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Day 21: At Sea
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Day 22: Durban
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Day 23: At Sea
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Day 24: Port Elizabeth
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Day 25: At Sea
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Day 26: Cape Town
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Day 27: Cape Town
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Day 28: Cape Town
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Day 29: At Sea
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Day 30: Walvis Bay
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Day 31: At Sea
Sun 5 Apr 2020
Day 32: At Sea
Mon 6 Apr 2020
Day 33: At Sea
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Day 34: At Sea
Wed 8 Apr 2020
Day 35: At Sea
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Day 36: At Sea
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Day 37: At Sea
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Day 38: At Sea
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Day 39: Tenerife
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Day 40: Madeira
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Day 41: At Sea
Wed 15 Apr 2020
Day 42: At Sea
Thu 16 Apr 2020
Day 43: At Sea
Fri 17 Apr 2020
Day 44: Southampton
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Day 44: Private transfer from Southampton Port to London Hotel
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Day 44 - 46: Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Day 46: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Day 46: Emirates

From London

To Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class K

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKGBR170ASE1ZOW1Y10

Mon 20 Apr 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.