Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Papua New Guinea & the Solomon Islands - 21 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (PRI19841)

Step aboard the intimate Pacific Princess for 21 amazing days of indulgence & discovery!

Tour Departure: Mar 5, 2022


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$5200

Highlights

Step aboard the intimate Pacific Princess for 21 amazing days of indulgence & discovery!

Inclusions:

  • 21night cruise from Sydney return Pacific Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:AT SEA
Sun 6 Mar 2022
Day 3:AT SEA
Mon 7 Mar 2022
Day 4:AT SEA
Tue 8 Mar 2022
Day 5:Alotau (Milne Bay) Papua New Guinea
Wed 9 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Conflict Islands Papua New Guinea
Thu 10 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:AT SEA
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Day 8:Madang Papua New Guinea
Sat 12 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Wewak Papua New Guinea
Sun 13 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:AT SEA
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Day 11:Rabaul Papua New Guinea
Tue 15 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:Kitava Papua New Guinea
Wed 16 Mar 2022
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:AT SEA
Thu 17 Mar 2022
Day 14:Gizo Island Solomon Islands
Fri 18 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Iron Bottom Sound Solomon Islands
Sat 19 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Day 16:AT SEA
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Day 17:Luganville Vanuatu
Mon 21 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:AT SEA
Tue 22 Mar 2022
Day 19:AT SEA
Wed 23 Mar 2022
Day 20:Brisbane Australia
Thu 24 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:AT SEA
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Day 22:Sydney Australia
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.