Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Papua New Guinea & Philippines Adventurer - 21 Night cruise & stay PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney (HAL13062)

Papua New Guinea & Philippines Adventurer - 21 Night cruise & stay PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney

Tour Departure: Feb 11, 2021


Cruise
Stay
Cruiseco Recommends
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$5838
OutsideA$5988
SuiteA$10178

Highlights

Enjoy your 19 night voyage onboard Maasdam and explore the magnificent wonders of exotic Asia. 

Inclusions:

21 Night package includes:

  • One way economy class airfare from Australia to Singapore
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at York Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
  • 19 Night Cruise from Singapore to Sydney onboard Maasdam
  • Private transfers between Airport , Hotel , Port in Singapore
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • all port charge, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Singapore Airlines Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER OW to SIN

Depart from Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

To: Singapore

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI008AU52ZO6

Thu 11 Feb 2021
Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Day 1 - 3:York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Thu 11 Feb 2021
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Day 3:Singapore
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Day 5:Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia
Mon 15 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Day 7:Puerto Princesa, Philippines
Wed 17 Feb 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Coron, Busuanga, Philippines
Thu 18 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Fri 19 Feb 2021
Day 10:At Sea
Sat 20 Feb 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Mon 22 Feb 2021
Day 13:Jayapura, Papua Indonesia, Indonesia
Tue 23 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Wed 24 Feb 2021
Day 15:Madang, Papua New Guinea
Thu 25 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Fri 26 Feb 2021
Day 17:Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Sat 27 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Conflict Islands (Panawal Group), Papua New Guinea
Sun 28 Feb 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Mon 1 Mar 2021
Day 20:At Sea
Tue 2 Mar 2021
Day 21:At Sea
Wed 3 Mar 2021
Day 22:Sydney, Australia
Thu 4 Mar 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

From Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.