Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Panama Canal - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (HAL3442)

Panama Canal - 16 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Fort Lauderdale to San Diego (HAL3442)

Tour Departure: Mar 3, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$5974
Outside A$6324
Balcony A$8174

Inclusions:

 16 Night Package Includes:
• International economy class airfare from Australia to Fort Lauderdale, returning from San Diego
• 1 night pre-cruise stay at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina.
• 14 night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to San Diego aboard Nieuw Amsterdam.
• 1 night post-cruise stay at the Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa.
• Private car transfers between airport, hotel & port in Fort Lauderdale & San Diego
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes.

Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 1: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 1 - 2: Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 2: Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Day 2: FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, US
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 3: AT SEA
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Day 4: AT SEA
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 5: CARTAGENA, COLOMBIA
Wed 6 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 6: CRUISING PANAMA CANAL
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Day 6: ENTER PANAMA CANAL CRISTOBAL
Thu 7 Mar 2019
5:00 AM to 5:00 AM
Day 6: EXIT PANAMA CANAL BALBOA
Thu 7 Mar 2019
7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 7: AT SEA
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Day 8: PUERTO CALDERA (PUNTARENAS), COSTA
Sat 9 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: CORINTO, NICARAGUA
Sun 10 Mar 2019
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: PUERTO QUETZAL, GUATEMALA
Mon 11 Mar 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11: HUATULCO, MEXICO
Tue 12 Mar 2019
1:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Day 12: AT SEA
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Day 13: PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO
Thu 14 Mar 2019
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 14: AT SEA
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Day 15: AT SEA
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Day 16: SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA, US
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 16: Cocha Asi Da Gusto Viajar
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Day 16 - 17: Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Day 17: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.