Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & Orchid Isles - 28 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Sydney to Singapore (SBN22083)

Join Seabourn Ovation for 26 amazing nights of South-East Asian cruising from Sydney to Singapore!

Tour Departure: Feb 23, 2022


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers
Great Value

Book Now


Veranda Suite$16,750

Highlights

Join Seabourn Ovation for 26 amazing nights of South-East Asian cruising from Sydney to Singapore!

Inclusions:

28 Night Package Includes:
  • 26 night cruise from Sydney to Singapore aboard Seabourn Ovation
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the York Hotel Singapore, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between port, hotel and airport in Singapore
  • Economy Class One-Way airfares from Singapore to Australia
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 24 Feb 2022
Day 3:Brisbane, Australia
Fri 25 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 4:Moreton Island, Queensland, Australia
Sat 26 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Day 6:Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia
Mon 28 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Townsville, Australia
Tue 1 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Cairns, Australia
Wed 2 Mar 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Cruising The Great Barrier Reef
Thu 3 Mar 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Fri 4 Mar 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 5 Mar 2022
Day 12:Darwin, Australia
Sun 6 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Mon 7 Mar 2022
Day 14:Dili, East Timor
Tue 8 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Wed 9 Mar 2022
Day 16:Lembar, Lombok, Indonesia
Thu 10 Mar 2022
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 17:Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
Fri 11 Mar 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 18:Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Depart 12:00 PM
Day 19:Komodo Island, Indonesia
Sun 13 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Day 21:Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia
Tue 15 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Probolinggo, Java, Indonesia
Wed 16 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:Surabaya, Indonesia
Thu 17 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 24:Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Fri 18 Mar 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Day 27:Singapore
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 27:Private transfer from port to hotel

Private transfer by English-speaking driver Cruise Terminal to Hotel.


**NOTE:-

- For Arrival/Departure Transfer between 22:30 - 07:00hrs, midnight surcharge applies on per vehicle per transfer basis

- Rates are inclusive of Meet and Greet Service, Assistance with Arrival/Departure Procedure and Porterage for 2 pieces of Baggage per person

(**Exclude porterage in hotel [from hotel lobby to room / from room to hotel lobby]**)

Mon 21 Mar 2022
Day 27 - 29:York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Mon 21 Mar 2022
Day 29:Private transfer from hotel to airport

Private transfer by English-speaking driver from hotel to airport.


**NOTE:-

- For Arrival/Departure Transfer between 22:30 - 07:00hrs, midnight surcharge applies on per vehicle per transfer basis

- Rates are inclusive of Meet and Greet Service, Assistance with Arrival/Departure Procedure and Porterage for 2 pieces of Baggage per person

(**Exclude porterage in hotel [from hotel lobby to room / from room to hotel lobby]**)

Wed 23 Mar 2022
Day 29:Qantas Ncl EX SIN to SYD MEL BNE ADL CNS

Depart from Singapore

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Cairns

QF Economy Booking class N. NOTE Surcharge may apply for travel EX SIN on Fri, Sun

Tickets must be issued 7 days from the date of this Invoice

NOTE flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

Mandatory OSI entry at PNR creation QFWHOLESALE

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y5

Wed 23 Mar 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.



Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.