Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise Sector - 28 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN3695)

World Cruise Sector - 28 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Auckland to Hong Kong (CUN3695)

Tour Departure: Feb 23, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$8600
Balcony A$10600
Suite A$23030

Package Details

Package Includes:

• Economy Class airfare from Australia to Auckland one way
• 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the Stamford Plaza Auckland, including breakfast
• 24 nights cruising from Auckland to Hong Kong aboard Queen Victoria
• 2 nights post cruise hotel stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel, including breakfast
• Private car transfers from airport to hotel and pier throughout
• Economy Class airfare from Hong Kong to Australia one way
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Day 1: Air New Zealand

Depart from either: Perth

To: Auckland

 

SPECIAL FARE: Non Refundable Fare

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: NZAKLTAS5240ZOW1Y10

Thu 21 Feb 2019
Day 1 - 3: Grand Millennium Hotel Auckland
Thu 21 Feb 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from hotel to port
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Day 3: Auckland
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Day 4: Bay Of Islands
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Day 5: At Sea
Mon 25 Feb 2019
Day 6: At Sea
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Day 7: Sydney
Wed 27 Feb 2019
Day 8: Sydney
Thu 28 Feb 2019
Day 9: At Sea
Fri 1 Mar 2019
Day 10: Brisbane
Sat 2 Mar 2019
Day 11: At Sea
Sun 3 Mar 2019
Day 12: Airlie Beach
Mon 4 Mar 2019
Day 13: At Sea
Tue 5 Mar 2019
Day 14: At Sea
Wed 6 Mar 2019
Day 15: At Sea
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Day 16: Darwin
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Day 17: At Sea
Sat 9 Mar 2019
Day 18: At Sea
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Day 19: Bali
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Day 20: At Sea
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Day 21: At Sea
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Day 22: At Sea
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Day 23: Phu My
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Day 24: Nha Trang
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Day 25: At Sea
Sun 17 Mar 2019
Day 26: Hong Kong
Mon 18 Mar 2019
Day 27: Hong Kong
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Day 27: Private transfer port to hotel
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Day 27 - 29: Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Day 29: DMC Hong Kong Limited
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Day 29: Singapore Airlines

Depart from Hong Kong

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQHKG912HOHKZOW1Y9

Thu 21 Mar 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.