Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Opulent Reflections - 18 Night Fly, Cruise Stay PACKAGE (OCE3483)

Join the marvelous Oceania Marina on an incredible 14 night sojourn through the Baltic Sea!

Tour Departure: Sep 3, 2019


Flights
Stay
Cruise
Transfers

Book Now


Balcony A$12782
Suite A$15912

Inclusions:

18 Night 'Opulent Reflections' Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfares from Australia to Copenhagen, returning from Amsterdam
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at the Skt Petri Hotel Copenhagen
  • 14 Night cruise aboard Marina from Copenhagen to Amsterdam
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 Night post-cruise stay at the Park Plaza Victoria Hotel Amsterdam
  • Private transfers between Airports, Hotels and Ports throughout
  • All port charges, fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Singapore Airlines

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Classes N/T

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQEUR19WAUZOJ1Y8

Sat 31 Aug 2019
Day 2: Private transfer Airport to Hotel
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Day 2 - 4: Skt. Petri Hotel
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Day 4: Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Tue 3 Sep 2019
Day 4: Copenhagen
Tue 3 Sep 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: Cruising The Baltic Sea
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Day 6: Helsinki
Thu 5 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: St Petersburg
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 8: St Petersburg
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Day 9: St Petersburg
Sun 8 Sep 2019
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 10: Tallinn
Mon 9 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Stockholm
Tue 10 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: Visby
Wed 11 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: Gdansk (Gdynia)
Thu 12 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 14: Berlin (Warnemunde)
Fri 13 Sep 2019
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 15: Gothenburg
Sat 14 Sep 2019
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16: Oslo
Sun 15 Sep 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17: Cruising The North Sea
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Day 18: Amsterdam
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 18: Private transfer from port to hotel
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Day 18 - 20: Park Plaza Victoria Hotel Amsterdam

Since the 17th-century, Amsterdam has been synonymous with art, culture and commerce, and the city delicately mixes history with urban flair. The hotel is in the heart of Europe's most enchanting city. Located directly opposite Amsterdam's Central Station, for trains, buses, trams, the underground, taxis and water taxis. Park Plaza Victoria Amsterdam offers 300 stylish rooms. All rooms offer a Nespresso coffee machine, work desk, interactive TV and complimentary Wi-Fi. All guests enjoy complimentary use of the Victoria Active Club's indoor swimming pool, and a sauna and solarium are also available.

Tue 17 Sep 2019
Day 20: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.