Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

North Pacific - 18 Night Fly,Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Tokyo to Vancouver (HAL5366)

North Pacific - 18 Night Fly,Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Tokyo to Vancouver(HAL5366)

Tour Departure: Apr 28, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$4762
Outside A$4862
Balcony A$4862

Highlights

North Pacific - 18 Night Fly,Cruise, Stay PACKAGE - Tokyo to Vancouver

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:

• Economy class airfare from Australia to Tokyo, returning from Vancouver
• 2 night pre-cruise stay at The Keio Plaza Hotel, including breakfast.
• 14 night cruise from Tokyo to Vancouver aboard Westerdam.
• 2 night post-cruise stay at The Executive Hotel Vintage Park Vancouver, room only
• Private transfer between airport, Hotel & Port throughout
• Port charges, government fees & air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Cathay Pacific

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Vancouver & Tokyo 

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: 29 MARCH 2019

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: CXASI912AU41OJ1Y11

 

Fri 26 Apr 2019
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Day 1 - 3: Keio Plaza Hotel
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Day 3: Private transfer from Hotel to Port (Yokohama)
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Day 3: YOKOHAMA (TOKYO), JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 4: AT SEA
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Day 5: MURORAN, JAPAN
Tue 30 Apr 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: KUSHIRO, JAPAN
Wed 1 May 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 7: AT SEA
Thu 2 May 2019
Day 7: CROSS INTERNATIONAL DATELINE
Thu 2 May 2019
Day 8: AT SEA
Fri 3 May 2019
Day 9: AT SEA
Sat 4 May 2019
Day 10: AT SEA
Sun 5 May 2019
Day 11: AT SEA
Mon 6 May 2019
Day 12: KODIAK, ALASKA, US
Tue 7 May 2019
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13: AT SEA
Wed 8 May 2019
Day 14: ICY STRAIT POINT, ALASKA, US
Thu 9 May 2019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15: KETCHIKAN, ALASKA, US
Fri 10 May 2019
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16: SCENIC CRUISING THE INSIDE PASSAGE
Sat 11 May 2019
Day 17: VANCOUVER, B.C., CA
Sun 12 May 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17: Private transfer from port to hotel
Sun 12 May 2019
Day 17 - 19: Executive Vintage Park

An 8-minute walk from the Aquabus Hornby Street Station, this upscale hotel is a 7-minute walk from the Vancouver International Film Centre. Rooms featuring wine-inspired themes and modern furnishings include flat-screen TVs, coffeemakers, iPod docks and free WiFi. An elegant restaurant serves modern French cuisine. The fitness centre opens onto a 9th-floor garden and has an outdoor Jacuzzi.

Sun 12 May 2019
Day 19: Private transfer Vancouver Hotel to Airport
Tue 14 May 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.