Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand & Tasmania - 25 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (CUN28527)

This voyage offers a catalogue of soul-stirring moments, from pristine beaches, to New Zealand's Fiordland, and overnight calls in Hobart and Auckland.

Tour Departure: Dec 13, 2022


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$8,929
Outside$9,835
Balcony$10,639

Highlights

This 25 night voyage offers a catalogue of soul-stirring moments, from Port Arthur's pristine beaches, to the quiet calm of New Zealand's Fiordland, and overnight calls in Hobart and Auckland.

Inclusions:

25 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 25 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 13 Dec 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 14 Dec 2022
Day 3:Melbourne Vic Australia
Thu 15 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Day 5:Hobart Tas Australia
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 6:Hobart Tas Australia
Sun 18 Dec 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 7:Port Arthur Tas Australia
Mon 19 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Tue 20 Dec 2022
Day 9:Burnie Tas Australia
Wed 21 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Melbourne Vic Australia
Thu 22 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 23 Dec 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Day 13:Fiordland National Park New Zealand (Cruise-By)
Sun 25 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Dunedin New Zealand
Mon 26 Dec 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Christchurch (Tours From Lyttelton) New Zealand
Tue 27 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Wellington New Zealand
Wed 28 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:At Sea
Thu 29 Dec 2022
Day 18:Tauranga New Zealand
Fri 30 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Auckland New Zealand
Sat 31 Dec 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 20:Auckland New Zealand
Sun 1 Jan 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Mon 2 Jan 2023
Day 22:At Sea
Tue 3 Jan 2023
Day 23:At Sea
Wed 4 Jan 2023
Day 24:Melbourne Vic Australia
Thu 5 Jan 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Fri 6 Jan 2023
Day 26:Sydney Nsw Australia
Sat 7 Jan 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.