Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

New Zealand & Tasmania - 22 Night Cruise only (CUN18365)

A showcase of rugged landscapes! Hike Tasmania's artisan tasting trails, spot dolphins in New Zealand's majestic waterways, & explore Melbourne's laneways!

Tour Departure: Dec 14, 2021


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$5100
OutsideA$6270
BalconyA$6790

Inclusions:

22 Night Package Includes:
  

  • 22 night cruise from Sydney return aboard the Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees
G13

  • 22 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • Visit Hobart & Burnie in Tasmania; Melbourne, Eden, Fiordland National Park, Dunedin, Christchurch, Picton, Marlborough, Tauranga & Auckland! 

A Great Value journey exploring both Australia & New Zealand - for from under $240/night! 


G13


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Tue 14 Dec 2021
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 15 Dec 2021
Day 3:Hobart
Thu 16 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 17 Dec 2021
Day 5:Burnie
Sat 18 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Melbourne
Sun 19 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Day 8:Eden
Tue 21 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Sydney
Wed 22 Dec 2021
6:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Thu 23 Dec 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Day 12:Fiordland
Sat 25 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Dunedin
Sun 26 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Akaroa
Mon 27 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Picton
Tue 28 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Marlborough Sound
Tue 28 Dec 2021
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Wed 29 Dec 2021
Day 17:Tauranga
Thu 30 Dec 2021
6:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:Auckland
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 19:Auckland
Sat 1 Jan 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Sun 2 Jan 2022
Day 21:At Sea
Mon 3 Jan 2022
Day 22:At Sea
Tue 4 Jan 2022
Day 23:Sydney
Wed 5 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.