Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand Cruise - 12 Nights Cruise only OFFER - Sydney return (RCI4669)

New Zealand Cruise - 12 Nights Cruise only OFFER - Sydney return (RCI4669)

Tour Departure: Oct 29, 2019


Cruise
Family Friendly
Great Value

Book Now


Balcony Stateroom $3,503
Suite $4,305

Inclusions:

  • 12 nights cruising from Sydney return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes speciality restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees and onboard gratuities


Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Tue 29 Oct 2019
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2: Cruising
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Day 3: Cruising
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Day 4: Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Fri 1 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5: Auckland - New Zealand
Sat 2 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 6: Tauranga - New Zealand
Sun 3 Nov 2019
7:30 AM to 6:15 PM
Day 7: Cruising
Mon 4 Nov 2019
Day 8: Wellington - New Zealand
Tue 5 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 9: Dunedin - New Zealand
Wed 6 Nov 2019
6:45 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: Dusky Sound
Thu 7 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 10: Doubtful Sound
Thu 7 Nov 2019
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Day 10: Milford Sound - New Zealand
Thu 7 Nov 2019
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Cruising
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Day 12: Cruising
Sat 9 Nov 2019
Day 13: Sydney - Australia
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

Policies




Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.