Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand - 14 Night Cruise Only - Brisbane return (PRI34085)

Discover New Zealand on this remarkable 14 night cruise voyage with Coral Princess from Brisbane..

Tour Departure: Dec 28, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$3218
OutsideA$3308
BalconyA$3878

Highlights

Discover New Zealand on this remarkable 14 night cruise voyage with Coral Princess from Brisbane.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 14 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane Australia
Thu 28 Dec 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Fri 29 Dec 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Sat 30 Dec 2023
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 31 Dec 2023
Day 5:Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising)
Mon 1 Jan 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Dunedin (Port Chalmers) New Zealand
Tue 2 Jan 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Christchurch (Lyttelton) New Zealand
Wed 3 Jan 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Wellington New Zealand
Thu 4 Jan 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Napier New Zealand
Fri 5 Jan 2024
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 10:Tauranga New Zealand
Sat 6 Jan 2024
9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 11:Auckland New Zealand
Sun 7 Jan 2024
8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Mon 8 Jan 2024
Day 13:At Sea
Tue 9 Jan 2024
Day 14:At Sea
Wed 10 Jan 2024
Day 15:Brisbane Australia
Thu 11 Jan 2024
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.