Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Mediterranean Traveler - 12 Night Cruise Only (OCE18233)

Join Nautica for 12 incredible nights of Mediterranean cruising from Venice to Lisbon!

Tour Departure: Jul 6, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$4,490
Outside$4,590
Balcony$6,350

Highlights

Join Nautica for 12 incredible nights of Mediterranean cruising from Venice to Lisbon!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 12 night cruise from Venice to Lisbon aboard Nautica
  • All onboard meals, including free dining at speciality restaurants
  • Free entertainment onboard
  • Free soft drinks and speciality coffees onboard
  • Free still and sparkling Vero Water® onboard
  • Free pre-paid gratuities onboard
  • Free shore excursions, house beverage package OR shipboard credit
  • Free Internet onboard
  • Free room service menu 24 hours a day onboard
  • Free launderette onboard
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Venice
Tue 6 Jul 2021
Depart 9:00 PM
Day 2:Umbria (Ancona)
Wed 7 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 3:Dubrovnik
Thu 8 Jul 2021
10:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 4:Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
Fri 9 Jul 2021
Day 5:Amalfi/Positano
Sat 10 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Sun 11 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7:Saint-Tropez
Mon 12 Jul 2021
12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Day 8:Provence (Marseille)
Tue 13 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Barcelona
Wed 14 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising The Mediterranean Sea & Strait Of Gi
Thu 15 Jul 2021
Day 11:Seville (Cadiz)
Fri 16 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 12:Portimao
Sat 17 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Lisbon
Sun 18 Jul 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.