Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Mediterranean & South-East Asia - 32 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI6501)

Regal Princess - Rome (Civitavecchia) to Singapore

Tour Departure: Oct 15, 2020


Transfers
Stay
Flights
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$8226
Balcony A$10568
Suite A$13304

Inclusions:

• Economy class airfare from Australia to  Rome, returning from Singapore
 • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Le Meridien Visconti Hotel, Rome, breakfast included
 • 28 night cruise from Rome (Civitavecchia) to Singapore aboard Regal Princess
• All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
•  2 night post-cruise stay at the Fairmont Hotel Singapore, breakfast included
 • Transfers between airport, hotel & port in throughout
 • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Emirates

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Rome & Singapore

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class K

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKEUR901ASE8ZOJ1Y7

Wed 14 Oct 2020
Day 2: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Day 2 - 4: Le Meridien Visconti

Le Meridien Visconti located in the chic Prati neighbourhood of central Rome. Positioned on the right bank of the Tiber river between Piazza del Popolo, Piazza di Spagna, Piazza Navona and the Vatican City, the Hotel is strategically located in the historic, cultural and business heart of Rome and represents the ideal base for your explorations of the eternal city.


The hotels Roof 7 Terrace provides a vantage point where cocktails are savoured against the vibrancy of Roman life. Longitude 12 bar and bistrot are the perfect places to relax and enjoy typical local flavours & International favourites.

Thu 15 Oct 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 4: Private transfer Hotel to Civitavecchia Port
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Day 4: Rome (Civitavecchia)
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: Naples
Sun 18 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6: Messina
Mon 19 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Tue 20 Oct 2020
Day 8: Santorini
Wed 21 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 9: Rhodes
Thu 22 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: Suez Canal
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 11: Suez Canal
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Day 13: Aqaba
Mon 26 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Day 15: At Sea
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Day 16: At Sea
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Day 17: At Sea
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Day 18: At Sea
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Day 19: At Sea
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Day 20: Abu Dhabi
Mon 2 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 21: Dubai
Tue 3 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 22: At Sea
Wed 4 Nov 2020
Day 23: Mina Qaboos
Thu 5 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 24: At Sea
Fri 6 Nov 2020
Day 25: At Sea
Sat 7 Nov 2020
Day 26: At Sea
Sun 8 Nov 2020
Day 27: Colombo
Mon 9 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 28: At Sea
Tue 10 Nov 2020
Day 29: At Sea
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Day 30: At Sea
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Day 31: Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang)
Fri 13 Nov 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 32: Singapore
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 32: Private transfer from port to hotel

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Sat 14 Nov 2020
Day 32 - 34: Fairmont Singapore

Embark on a unique and luxurious journey at Fairmont Singapore, ideally situated at the crossroads of Singapore’s central business districts, world-class shopping and entertainment. This award-winning hotel is conveniently located above the City Hall Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) train station and a short 20-minute drive to Singapore Changi Airport.


Featuring 769 lavish guestrooms and suites equipped with a wealth of carefully chosen amenities, Fairmont Singapore caters the most astute travelers and offers the highest degree of pampering.


With an extensive collection of 15 distinctive restaurants and bars, uncover enticing and globally inspired dining choices that will bring you on a journey of sensory delights. From exquisite signature Japanese offerings at Mikuni, authentic Italian dishes at Prego to traditional Chinese cuisine at Szechuan Court and healthy cuisine at Alligator Pear, indulge in pure gastronomic pleasures and enjoy the dining and entertainment options offered.


After all the excitement, restore the body and refresh the mind at Willow Stream Spa, one of Asia’s largest spas, offering the finest spa and fitness services. After a long day of meetings or an exhaustive day of mall shopping, find comfort and revitalization in our beautiful relaxation lounges, pools, whirlpools, cool plunge, steam and sauna rooms.

Sat 14 Nov 2020
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 34: Private transfer from hotel to airport

Supplement charge will apply for pickups between 22:00-06:00.

Mon 16 Nov 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.