Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Mediterranean Greek Isles - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (RCI3082)

Mediterranean Greek Isles - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Barcelona Return (RCI3082)

Tour Departure: Jun 11, 2019


Book Now


Balcony $6145

Highlights

Mediterranean Greek Isles - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Barcelona Return

Inclusions:

14 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class Return airfares from Australia to Barcelona
  • 2 Night stay at the Hilton Barcelona Hotel, including Breakfast
  • Private transfers between Airport, Hotel and Port in Barcelona
  • 12 night cruise on Vision of the Seas Barcelona Return
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, government fees & air taxes

  • Barcelona Return aboard Vision of the Seas
  • Highlights include: Valletta, Santorini, Mykonos, Rome & more
  • Last minute offer. Book now and receive US$200 per couple onboard credit on selected balcony only. Includes 2 nights premium accommodation, transfers and airfare all included!

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: British Airways

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: BAEUR901AUWLZOJ1Y15

Sat 8 Jun 2019
Day 2: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Day 2 - 4: Hilton Barcelona
Sun 9 Jun 2019
Day 4: Private transfer from hotel to port
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Day 4: Barcelona - Spain
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: Cruising
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Day 6: Valletta - Malta
Thu 13 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: Cruising
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Day 8: Santorini - Greece
Sat 15 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: Mykonos - Greece
Sun 16 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Athens (Piraeus) - Greece
Mon 17 Jun 2019
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Cruising
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Day 12: Cruising
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Day 13: Rome (Civitavecchia) - Italy
Thu 20 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14: Florence/Pisa(Livorno) - Italy
Fri 21 Jun 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15: Provence(Marseille) - France
Sat 22 Jun 2019
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: Barcelona - Spain
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 16: Private transfer from port to airport
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

SHIP

HOTELS

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beckon call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.