Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Mediterranean Collection - 23 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (PRI11508)

Cruise the Mediterranean aboard Enchanted Princess and discover Europe’s natural wonders, exquisite cuisine and captivating culture!

Tour Departure: Aug 13, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$5514
BalconyA$6562
SuiteA$8654

Inclusions:

23 Night Package Includes:
  • Return Economy Class airfare from Australia to Barcelona, Spain
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Hilton Barcelona, including breakfast
  • 21 night cruise from Barcelona return aboard Enchanted Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes
Book between 28 Oct and 10 Nov 2019 (inclusive) and receive an additional US$100 Spending Credit per Stateroom! 

Itinerary

Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Day 1 - 2:Hilton Barcelona

Surrounded by leisure, shopping, culture and business attractions, while staying at Hilton Barcelona, you'll find attractions such as:

FC Barcelona Stadium and Museum, Passeig de Gràcia, La Pedrera (Casa Milà) and Casa Batlló, Gaudi's unfinished cathedral, Sagrada Familia,

hip areas of Born y Barrio gótico and Mount Tibidabo close by.

Thu 13 Aug 2020
Day 2 - 3:Hilton Barcelona

Surrounded by leisure, shopping, culture and business attractions, while staying at Hilton Barcelona, you'll find attractions such as:

FC Barcelona Stadium and Museum, Passeig de Gràcia, La Pedrera (Casa Milà) and Casa Batlló, Gaudi's unfinished cathedral, Sagrada Familia,

hip areas of Born y Barrio gótico and Mount Tibidabo close by.

Fri 14 Aug 2020
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Day 3:Barcelona
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Day 5:Gibraltar
Mon 17 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Tue 18 Aug 2020
Day 7:Marseille
Wed 19 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Genoa
Thu 20 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 9:Florence/Pisa (Livorno)
Fri 21 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Sat 22 Aug 2020
5:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 11:Naples
Sun 23 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Mon 24 Aug 2020
Day 13:Kotor
Tue 25 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Corfu
Wed 26 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 15:Chania
Thu 27 Aug 2020
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 16:Mykonos
Fri 28 Aug 2020
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 17:Athens
Sat 29 Aug 2020
4:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:Santorini
Sun 30 Aug 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Day 20:Kotor
Tue 1 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 21:Messina
Wed 2 Sep 2020
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 22:Naples
Thu 3 Sep 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 23:At Sea
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Day 24:Barcelona
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 24:Private transfer from port to airport
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.